Amberjacks Digipack - shop 1 mp3
get it here:
iTUNES Order Now!
release date:

February 01, 2014


Amberjacks, the Album!

  • The Manic
  • Sweet Summer Rain
  • Black Water
  • Catch 'm Alive
  • The River's Own
  • Return of the Obeah Man
  • Castle in the Sky
  • Nation on Fire
  • High Speed Love

Produced by Wouter Bude at Moon Studio, Maasbracht
Mixed by Wessel Oltheten at Spoor 14, Boxtel
Mastered by Pieter Kloos at The Void, Eindhoven
All songs written, arranged and performed by Amberjacks